7715 12 Mile Road
Shepherd
Montana
59079
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Bible Study

Wed. 6 Jul, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Adult Sunday School

Sun. 10 Jul, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sunday Church Service

Sun. 10 Jul, 2022 11:00 am

Worship Team Practice

Tue. 12 Jul, 2022 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Bible Study

Wed. 13 Jul, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Adult Sunday School

Sun. 17 Jul, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sunday Church Service

Sun. 17 Jul, 2022 11:00 am

Worship Team Practice

Tue. 19 Jul, 2022 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Bible Study

Wed. 20 Jul, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Adult Sunday School

Sun. 24 Jul, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sunday Church Service

Sun. 24 Jul, 2022 11:00 am

Worship Team Practice

Tue. 26 Jul, 2022 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Bible Study

Wed. 27 Jul, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Adult Sunday School

Sun. 31 Jul, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sunday Church Service

Sun. 31 Jul, 2022 11:00 am

Worship Team Practice

Tue. 2 Aug, 2022 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Bible Study

Wed. 3 Aug, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Adult Sunday School

Sun. 7 Aug, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sunday Church Service

Sun. 7 Aug, 2022 11:00 am

Worship Team Practice

Tue. 9 Aug, 2022 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm