7715 12 Mile Road
Shepherd
Montana
59079
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Adult Sunday School

Sun. 24 Jan, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sunday Church Service

Sun. 24 Jan, 2021 11:00 am

Worship Team Practice

Tue. 26 Jan, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Bible Study

Wed. 27 Jan, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Adult Sunday School

Sun. 31 Jan, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sunday Church Service

Sun. 31 Jan, 2021 11:00 am

Worship Team Practice

Tue. 2 Feb, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Bible Study

Wed. 3 Feb, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Adult Sunday School

Sun. 7 Feb, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sunday Church Service

Sun. 7 Feb, 2021 11:00 am

Worship Team Practice

Tue. 9 Feb, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Bible Study

Wed. 10 Feb, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Adult Sunday School

Sun. 14 Feb, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sunday Church Service

Sun. 14 Feb, 2021 11:00 am

Worship Team Practice

Tue. 16 Feb, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Bible Study

Wed. 17 Feb, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Adult Sunday School

Sun. 21 Feb, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sunday Church Service

Sun. 21 Feb, 2021 11:00 am

Worship Team Practice

Tue. 23 Feb, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Bible Study

Wed. 24 Feb, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm