Month Flat Week Day

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, June 01, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, June 08, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, June 29, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, July 06, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, July 27, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, August 03, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, September 07, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022
Page 1 of 4