Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, August 04, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, September 01, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, September 08, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, October 06, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, November 03, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, December 01, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, December 08, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022

Worship Team Practice

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until September 13, 2022
Page 1 of 6